The wait is over! This year’s finalists for the Yellow30 Sci-Fi award goes to three special ladies who have proven that a first novel can get you more places than you can imagine. Congrats to these three authors. The three finalists for the 2009 Pluto Award are:

Sue Dent author of Never Ceese

Amy Deardon author of A Lever Long Enough

Grace Bridges author of Faith Awakened